Unsplash.com has featured some of my photography


camera-keys

I recently found this amazing site for people to publish their photography and if selected they are available for download to anyone for free, like stock photos.  I posted one of my favorite pictures of the Golden Gate bridge and in 24 hours I’ve already gotten over 50 downloads of that photo.

It’s great for beginner photographers that want to get their name out there. Don’t worry, your photos have your name on them and so you have the rights or “credit” of the photos.

visit Unsplash.com

The above picture is a photo from Unsplash.com

One thought on “Unsplash.com has featured some of my photography

Leave a Reply

